The Second Blood Test 13dp6dt

The Second Blood Test 13dp6dt

Yay its positive still, I’m so thrilled.

We are pregnant!

I got told some numbers I went from 81 on Friday to 600 today which is Tuesday.

I am still bleeding, it is quite red now..but not any where as heavy as my period.
The nurse I talked with booked me in for a scan on the 30th (which is also our wedding anniversary, just clicked to that).

I’m back at work, my job involves lifting, I have been very careful about that, I’ve been avoiding all the heavy stuff.

H is pretty excited too.

I’m buzzing too much to write anymore, thank you to everyone that has left supportive messages =)

Leave a Reply

