The Bleeding has Stopped

The Bleeding has Stopped

Yes so, my bleeding was less yesterday, and today all I am seeing is kinda pinkness left on the pad. I am back at work today and because the bleeding has pretty much stopped me being impatient had to go buy a 3 pack of hpts, and use one at lunch time.

Here is my lunch time result:

20151116_150817

Pretty unmistakable line there so there is still a good chance, and yes the bleeding did freak me out, it was definitely as heavy as a period, I even flooded  a super pad on Friday.

Blood test tomorrow. I’m finding it so hard not to get excited.

One thought on “The Bleeding has Stopped

Leave a Reply

