I Didn’t Think it Would Work so Quickly

I Didn’t Think it Would Work so Quickly

I went gluten free about 6 weeks ago, with hope that my ezcema on my hands would clear up and that it might help me get pregnant.

Well it worked, on both parts, my skin on my hands is no longer a painful bleeding mess, and I have a home pregnancy test that’s got 2 lines showing, all natural no fertility clinic intervention

My plan now is to stay gluten free, eat good foods, take elevit, look after myself and when it is safe to, get tested for celiac. I will continue to eat gluten free as I have read that gulten immune response can lead to miscarriage,  and I have had 2 of them.

 

So here is the tests, yes I started testing way too early, the one at the bottom(todays) is day 26 of my cycle, I have a 28-29 day cycle.20160705_105222

Edit: I just went out and brought a pack of first response tests:

20160705_140941

One thought on “I Didn’t Think it Would Work so Quickly

Leave a Reply

