Oh the fun, week 37

Oh the fun, week 37

Today I am 37 weeks, I still have 1 week of work to go. Earlier I  the week I found out that my glucose levels are fine still, however my blood platelets are low, which means they don’t like to give epidurals or do surgical stuff. Today I had another growth scan, babys estimated weight is 4.6kg….. that is over 10pound, there is a +/-15% variance, but that is still big. On Tuesday coming up we are meeting with an obstetrician to go over options…

On a good note, my baby shower is this Sunday =)

Leave a Reply

